toe Songs, Ideas We Forgot



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Leave Word
  2. I Dance Alone
  3. 1, 2, 3, 4
  4. Path
  5. Yoru Wa Akeru
  6. Velvet Blanc
  7. I Dance Alone (Light On Light Mix)

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,056; 110 Clear w/ Purple Splatter, 212 White, 319 Green, 415 Blue (20 test presses)
second press: /529; 529 Black


The first release by toe. This EP was originally released in 2003 and is being pressed on vinyl for the first time ever.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR085. Released September 17, 2013