toe Hear You



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Premonition (Beginning of A Desert of Human)
  2. A Desert of Human
  3. Commit Ballad
  4. The World According To
  5. My Little Wish
  6. Song Silly
  7. Boyo
  8. Time Goes
  9. オトトタイミングキミト
  10. G.O.O.D L.U.C.K
  11. Because I Hear You

Pressing Info:

first press: /2,518; 156 Yellow, 248 Heavy black, 498 Black inside yellow, 618 Gray with black and yellow splatter, 998 Half black half yellow (20 test presses)
second press: /1567; 1567 Grey


The long-awaited third studio full length album from Japan's toe is finally here! The follow up to their 2012 EP The Future Is Now, this album sees the band continue to grow and push their sound in exciting new directions.

This item is a pre-order and will not be available until July 24, 2015
PLEASE NOTE: The vinyl copies of this album ship from mid/late November 2015!

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR136. Released July 24, 2015