(T-T)b Slimy Quagmire


Track List:

  1. January 27
  2. Knucklehead
  3. Frog Song
  4. Drained
  5. Better
  6. Summer of Blood


Boston-based (T-T)b describe themselves as "deep-fried bitpunk for short attention spans." The trio writes music about feelings, TV shows and extraterrestrial life, and they've quickly developed a cult following in the chiptune scene.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

This item is a pre-order and will not be available until April 28th, 2017. We will send download codes on or just before this date.

TSRC017. Released April 28th, 2017