Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

Fake Problems / You Blew It! Florida Doesn't Suck



This release features two of Florida’s most well revered and highly regarded exports: Fake Problems & You Blew It!. You Blew It! recorded two new tracks, one track with Derek Perry at the Rambler Ranch and another with Christian Padron, while Fake Problems recorded two new tracks with Derek Perry. Derek Perry mastered all of the tracks as well.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,027; 204 Coke Bottle Green, 309 Baby Pink, 514 Coke Bottle Green with Pink Splatter (20 test presses)
second press: /500; 500 Forest Green

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Small Devil Song
  2. Gone Before Dawn
  3. Party House
  4. I'm A Kid, That's My Job
If you enjoy you blew it!, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of you blew it! merch and related titles. view all →