You Blew It! Grow Up, Dude



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Grow Up Dude
  2. Pinball House
  3. The One With David
  4. Terry Vs. Tori
  5. Medal Of Honor
  6. The One With Marc
  7. I am Trying, I'm Trying
  8. Fifties
  9. Good For Bond, Bad For You
  10. I'm Bill Paxton
  11. A Noble Black Eye
  12. There's Nothing I Love More Than Baseball

Pressing Info:

first press: /534; 79 Clear with green splatter, 109 Grass Green, 138 White, 208 Black (20 test presses - Rejected) (20 test presses - Approved)
second press: /265; 265 Yellow and White
third press: /269; 269 Clear
fourth press: /617; 518 Maroon, 99 Black (20 remastered tests)
fifth press: /519; 519 Pink
sixth press: /1,000; 1,000 Purple w/ hints of White
seventh press: /1,000; 1,000 Clear


The debut full length album from You Blew It!, Grow Up, Dude was recorded with Derek Perry of Fake Problems. Featuring twelve tracks that are too awesome to describe Grow Up, Dude was released on April 24th, 2012.

The vinyl version of Grow Up, Dude was remastered by Carl Saff in the spring of 2013.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR054. Released April 24, 2012