Prawn You Can Just Leave it All



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. At Dawn We Left
  2. Wesley's Pipe Dream
  3. Get Down
  4. Sammy
  5. Clever
  6. Horizontal
  7. Perfect Equilibrium
  8. Slaying A Paper Tiger
  9. Questions For Dome Chomsky
  10. Transcendental Deduction Copernican Turn

Pressing Info:

first press: /518; 110 Black, 200 White, 208 Translucent Red with Black (20 test presses)
second press: /236; 236 Green
third press: /250; 250 Translucent Gold
fourth press: /500; 500 Grapefruit


Prawn's epic first full length You Can Just Leave it All was originally released by the band back in June of 2011 and we released it on vinyl in January of 2012.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR052. Released January 15, 2012