Slingshot Dakota Dark Hearts



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. May Day
  3. Gossip
  4. Disaster
  5. Rasta Bacca
  6. Never Hear
  7. Starting Over
  8. Light
  9. Living Dreaming
  10. Cassette
  11. Words
  12. Good Year

Pressing Info:

first press: /972; 205 Gray, 240 Purple with Black Smoke, 527 Clear (20 test presses)
second press: /519; 519 Lavender


The astounding following up to Slingshot Dakotas' The Golden Ghost, Dark Hearts is packed with twelve tracks and over 40 minutes of music. You can currently stream the track 'Gossip' on The CD and LP Jacket features a spot UV Varnish on the cover.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.