V/A Fuck Off All Nerds



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Of Leaves Falling (Live 05-14-2011)
  2. Sam Rudich (Live 05-14-2011)
  3. Some Kind of Cadwallader (Live 05-14-2011)
  4. Yo Soy Milk (Live 05-14-2011)
  5. Ballots-Stones (Live 05-14-2011)
  6. A Mistrust Earned (Live 05-14-2011)
  7. Bustin' (Iron Chic cover, Live 05-14-2011)
  8. Raw Bar OBX 2002 (Live 05-14-2011)
  9. Wasteland-Daedalus (Live 05-14-2011)
  10. 10 Stacks (Live 05-14-2011)
  11. Can You Feel It, Captain Compost- (Live 05-14-2011)
  12. All Of Life Is Coming Home (Live 05-14-2011)

Pressing Info:

first press: /520; 135 Pink, 127 Yellow, 125 Violet, 133 Black (20 test presses)


This LP features two tracks from each band who played My Heart To Joy's final show on May 14th, 2011. The bands were Algernon Cadwallader, Hostage Calm, Into It. Over It., The Book Slave, My Heart To Joy, Slingshot Dakota, Jettison and Snowing. This record comes in a Gatefold LP Jacket, includes a download of each song on the album that has been mixed and mastered from the band's set, a download of each band's entire set from the show. We've teamed up with six awesome designers (Adam Vass, Ben Sears, Juan Gabe, Derrick Shanholtzer and Kevin Duquette) who have graciously given their time and artwork for this benefit record. The prints are 8.33 inches wide x 9.5 inches tall. One random print will be placed within each LP. All proceeds will be going to the Dubey Family. NOTE: There are no more prints left.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR040. Released July , 2011