Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

Talons Hollow Realm LP


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp, our US shop, or get emailed if it becomes available again.


The debut full-length from UK-based Talons Hollow Realm. We are extremely excited to be teaming up with Big Scary Monsters on this release. They are releasing the album on CD and we are handling the vinyl. This item is for the single LP.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Pressing Info:

first press: /557; 15 tests (10 clear w/ blue and black marble, 4 white, 1 white w/ blue and black marble), 107 Black, 167 White, 283 Clear

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. St. Mary Will Be The Death Of Us All
  2. Peter Pan
  3. In The Shadows of Our Stilted Homes
  4. An Expected Future Event
  5. Iris
  6. Impala
  7. Great Railroads
  8. Hollow Depth
If you enjoy talons, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of talons merch and related titles. view all →