Have Mercy The Earth Pushed Back



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Level Head
  2. Ancient West
  3. Hell
  4. This Old Ark
  5. Weak At The Knees
  6. Let's Talk About Your Hair
  7. Living Dead
  8. The Gates
  9. Cigarettes and Old Perfume
  10. When I Sleep

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,072; 185 180 Gram black, 332 White, 555 Clear w/ Black Smoke (20 test presses)
second press: /505; 505 Clear
third press: /523; 523 Gray
fourth press: /515; 515 Translucent Purple
fifth press: /1022; Marbled Green
sixth press: /1028; 1028 Coke Bottle Clear


The debut Full Length from Baltimore's Have Mercy was recorded with J. Robbins and mastered at Sun Room Audio.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR081. Released May 21, 2013