Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

A Great Big Pile of Leaves You're Always On My Mind


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp, our US shop, or get emailed if it becomes available again.


You're Always On My Mind is the bands second full length and was recorded with Ed Ackerson (Limbeck, Motion City Soundtrack, Polara, The Replacements) and mastered by Roger Seibel (Deathcab for Cutie, Andrew Bird, Bon Iver).

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,027; 214 Clear w/ Yellow and Red Splatter, 315 Oxblood, 498 Mint (20 test presses)
second press: /516; 516 Cyan Blue
third press: /500; 500 Beer
fourth press: /500; 500 Boris Purple
fifth press: /492; 492 Coke Bottle Clear w/ White Swirl

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Snack Attack
  2. Flying Fish
  3. Pet Mouse
  4. Slumber Party
  5. Back To School
  6. Egocentrism
  7. Ambiversion
  8. Fun in the Sun
  9. Locus of Control
  10. Pizzanomics
If you enjoy a great big pile of leaves, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of a great big pile of leaves merch and related titles. view all →