Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

toe For Long Tomorrow


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp, our US shop, or get emailed if it becomes available again.


Originally released on December 9th, 2009 on Machu Picchu Industries, For Long Tomorrow is the band's most recent full-length. This album comes in a gatefold LP jacket and an insert.

Seventh Press Vinyl will ship mid-July 2021.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Please note: This item is a pre-order and will not be available until it is manufactured and delivered to us. We will send download codes on or just before that time.

Pressing Info:

first press: /419 - Olive, /306 - Cream, /207 - Rust, /106 - Blue/Cream Half/Half, 20 test presses
second press: /1,024 - Translucent Gold
third press: /1,034 - Translucent Sea Blue/Green
fourth press: /1,017 - White
fifth press: /1,019 - Opaque Blue
sixth press: /1,000 - Clear w/ Black Smoke
seventh press: /1,000 - Navy & Sage in Cream, /750 - Rust in Moss (retail exclusive)

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. ここには何もかもがあるし、何もかもがない
  2. ショウシツ点よ笛
  3. After Image
  4. エソテリック
  5. Say It Ain't So
  6. Two Moons
  7. モスキートンはもう聞こえない #1
  8. モスキートンはもう聞こえない #2
  9. ラストナイト (Album Version)
  10. グッドバイ (Album Version)
  11. You Go
  12. Our Next Movement
  13. Long Tomorrow
If you enjoy toe, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of toe merch and related titles. view all →