Diamond Youth Shake



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Red Water
  2. Can't Shake the Feeling
  3. Don't Feel Real
  4. Warm Scene
  5. Maryland Ice Cream
  6. Follow Through (Hidden) (Not on vinyl)

Pressing Info:

first press: /2,061; 150 Highlighter Yellow, 250 Magenta, 524 ultra clear with Highlighter Yellow and Magenta splatter, 515 Royal Blue (Hot Topic Exclusive), 614 Half Highlighter Yellow / Half Magenta (20 test presses)


This past spring the guys in Diamond Youth told us that they wanted to "record a couple songs that are totally random and might not make sense entirely" or something to that effect, so we let them. What came out of two weeks with producer Brian McTernan at Salad Days studio in Maryland was Shake. A foot tapping and head bobbing punk rock EP that we're damn happy to be releasing on February 4th, 2014. A few things to make note of on this release:

  • The vinyl only includes four tracks but will come with a download of all tracks
  • The highlighter yellow 7-inch comes with 12 different optional covers (hence a slightly more expensive cost on that)

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR095. Released February 4, 2014