Frameworks Loom



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Disquiet
  2. Loom
  3. Mutual Collision
  4. True Wealth
  5. Splinters
  6. Rosie
  7. Bright and New
  8. Affordance
  9. Familiar Haze
  10. Autonomy
  11. Agreeable Thoughts

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,035; 107 Gray with white and black splatter, 159 cream, 259 180gram black, 510 translucent purple (20 test presses)
second press: /521; 521 Purple Marble
third press: /489; 489 Pink


Frameworks is a band who has blown us away constantly and Loom will do just that to you. Produced by Jack Shirley, these 11 tracks should be listened from start to finish, then repeated as many times as you can take it. The LP jacket features a die cut on the cover.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR101. Released April 29, 2014