You Blew It! You Blue It



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. In The Garage
  2. My Name Is Jonas
  3. Only In Dreams
  4. Surf Wax America
  5. Susanne

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,006; 100 Cyan / Royal Blue Half and Half with White Splatter, 250 Cyan Blue (Distributor Exclusive), 250 Half White / Half Cyan Blue (Distributor Exclusive), 400 Cyan Blue / White Color In Color (20 test presses)
second press: /1,019 Electric Blue


When the guys in You Blew It! told us they wanted to record a 5-song Weezer Cover EP and call it You Blue It we immediately said Yes! Followed by about ten more yes's. This album was a big part of our youth and Weezer has been a large influence to the band. With this year marking the 20th anniversary of Weezer's "Blue Album", we're pleased to be releasing this record Digitally on July 15th and physically, at a 10 inch vinyl record, on August 12th.

You Blue It was Produced and mixed by Matt Wilbur at The Vanguard Room in Lakeland, FL, Engineered by Matt Burns and Matt Wilbur and mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio. We have a limited quantity available so we're only allowing for you to purchase one of each variant at a time while supplies last.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR110. Released August 12, 2014