A Great Big Pile of Leaves Have You Seen My Prefrontal Cortex?



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Alligator Bop
  2. We Don't Need Our Heads
  3. Vampires in Love
  4. Great Fun
  5. Bring Back Breakfast
  6. Race Car Driving
  7. Meet Me at the Mall
  8. I Will Gobble You Up!
  9. Learn to Share
  10. Bicycles in Sleep Cycles
  11. A Few Screws Loose
  12. Sleeping on the Train
  13. Moving in Slow

Pressing Info:

first press: /1048; 524 Bone/Aqua Blue, 524 Bone/Oxblood (20 test presses)
second press: /537; 537 Clear w/ Oxblood, Sea Blue, and Bone Splatter


Have You Seen My Prefrontal Cortex? is A Great Big Pile of Leaves' debut full length and was originally released on CD and Digitally in June 2010. The album features artwork by Meg Hunt and is a double LP inside of a gatefold jacket. Have You Seen My Prefrontal Cortex? was written, preformed, recorded, mixed and mastered by the band in various living rooms and bedrooms throughout Connecticut, New York, and Vermont. This item comes with an immediate download of the album as well.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR115. Released September 23, 2014