Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

The Jazz June after the earthquake


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp, our US shop, or get emailed if it becomes available again.


The Jazz June's first studio album since 2002 was recorded with producer Evan Weiss (Into It. Over It.) at Gradwell House this past spring, with Steve Poponi (Young Statues, Up Up Down Down) engineering/mixing and Dave Downham (Dowsing, Into It. Over It.) mastering.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Pressing Info:

first press: /1000; 200 Clear with Silver Glitter, 300 Silver, 500 Grey (20 test presses)
second press: /548; 548 Electric Blue w/ Grey and Black Splatter

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Over Underground
  2. After the Earthquake
  3. With Honors
  4. It Came Back
  5. Edge of Space
  6. Figure It Out
  7. Ain't It Strange
  8. Nothing To See
  9. Porch Dabble
  10. Two Floors Down
If you enjoy the jazz june, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the jazz june merch and related titles. view all →