Nai Harvest Hairball



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Spin
  2. Sick on My Heart
  3. All The Time
  4. Drinking Bleach
  5. Melanie
  6. Buttercups
  7. Ocean of Madness
  8. Dive In
  9. Gimme Gimme
  10. Hairball

Pressing Info:

first press: /2,019; 206 Black (180g), 312 Clear, 503 Opaque Red, 998 Turquoise (20 test presses)


Nai Harvests' second LP was recorded with Bob Cooper, mastered by Kim Rosen at Knack Mastering, and features artwork by Kimi Hanauer.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR129. Released April 28, 2015