Weatherbox The Cosmic Drama



Track List:

  1. That Mann
  2. King Friend (The Showing of The Instruments)
  3. They’re Ready For Us To Come Home
  4. This Space Intentionally Left Blank
  5. Mind Things To W.A.S.T.E
  6. YouTube the Clouds (Anything That Flies)
  7. …And You Will Know Me By The Trail of Dead
  8. Two Satchels of Light
  9. I Haven’t Kissed a Guy in Lightyears
  10. Ask My Flashlight
  11. Contactus, The Little Green Man
  12. Don’t Say Nice Things
  13. No Hands (Anything That Moves)
  14. They’re Ready For Us To Come Home (original album version)
  15. I’m Ready For You To Come Back
  16. Is Nice
  17. The Seven Different Levels of Devil Worshipping
  18. That M.A.D.D

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,097; 220 Black, 329 Blue and yellow marble, 548 Clear with red smoke (20 test presses)


Originally released on Doghouse Records, the reissue will feature fully remastered audio with bonus tracks and an unreleased version of "They're Ready For Us To Come Home".

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR124. Released September 18. 2015