Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

Wished Bone Pseudio Recordings


This item isn’t currently available.

Something not available? Try our Bandcamp, our US shop, or get emailed if it becomes available again.


This release is part of our Cassette Subscription Series.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Track List:

  1. Witty Boys Make Graves
  2. High and Lonesome
  3. Gas Tank
  4. Broken Chill Bone
  5. Springtime Lover
  6. Qui Vivre Verra
If you enjoy wished bone, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of wished bone merch and related titles. view all →