Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

YEYEY The Vision



Take one listen to this album in full, no really, just listen to it one time through and we know that you will enjoy it as much as we do. Ben Shepard, is Yeyey, and he has crafted an amazing release with The Vision.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Wild Things
  2. Secrets
  3. Set The Dogs
  4. Tiptoe
  5. Tidal Wave
  6. Am I The Devil
  7. Lovely, Lonely
  8. The Vision
  9. Ghost Suit
If you enjoy yeyey, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of yeyey merch and related titles. view all →