Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

Oyama Coolboy



Coolboy was originally released in just Iceland and Japan and we couldn't stop listening to it in the office. We're excited to be able to release Coolboy on cassette and introduce new people to Oyama.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Track List:

  1. Old Snow
  2. The Right Amount
  3. The Cat Has Thirst
  4. Another Day
  5. Overflow
  6. Siblings
  7. Lung Breathers
  8. Don't Be Sad Because Of People, They Will All Die
  9. Sweet Ride
If you enjoy oyama, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of oyama merch and related titles. view all →