Aeroplane, 1929 To Persevere


Track List:

  1. Bones in the Attic
  2. Act of Contrition
  3. Drunken Advice for a Mid-Life Crisis
  4. Green With Envy
  5. Sharp Teeth
  6. Being Good; (Or, Life with Serpents)
  7. What it is I'm Made Of….
  8. Other Auxiliaries (L'Hymne De Faiblesse
  9. Tied-Down Giants
  10. Remedy
  11. Monsters, Created Pts. I & II
  12. Dig to the Orient


Aeroplane, 1929's debut release and our first real album. Kinda crazy to think this came out so long ago.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSRTSR002. Released May 2, 2006