Gift Cards Subscription best selling featured recent re-presses 2020 2021 mystery 10% off 25% off second look

Ó Year of the Rabbit



Originally released April 15, 2016 by Double Double Whammy, Year of the Rabbit is Ó's latest recording effort and the final release of our 2016 cassette subscription. The six-song mini album is a collection of songs recorded live by songwriter, Gabrielle Smith and friends, Emily Sprague and Felix Walworth. The record is the first to showcase the sound of Ó's live band as its primary sonic touchstone, replacing the highly produced and overdubbed sound of Smith's earlier records with a more immediate, naturally produced sound.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Year of the Rabbit (feat. Greta Kline)
  2. What the Fuck
  3. Power
  4. Drunk
  5. Bulldog
  6. Sleeping Bear
If you enjoy o, we think you might also like:

featured items:

view all →