Us and Us Only Full Flower


Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. sun4u
  2. Kno
  3. Bored of Black
  4. Shame
  5. My Mouth
  6. Veiled Forming
  7. way2loud
  8. Full Flower
  9. Lawn
  10. After Halloween Slump
  11. Dresses
  12. Winter Sails


Full Flower is an exercise in letting the light in - the result of a band exploring sonic space throughout its thirteen tracks, weaving smaller, more production intensive vignettes into the larger fabric of Us and Us Only’s trademark see-sawing dynamics. In allowing its home in bedroom ambiance to work in harmony with high fidelity studio prowess, Full Flower is a rock album viewed through the morning haze of half-open eyes.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR172. Released July 14, 2017