toe Our Latest Number bundle


Track List:

  1. Dual Harmonics
  2. The Latest Number
  3. Etude Of Solitude
  4. F_A_R


This item comes with the newest EP from toe, our latest number, in the format of your choice and a t-shirt printing on a high ringspun cotton unisex shirt. The vinyl option features a black foil.

Released September 7, 2018