V/A 2018 Label Sampler


Track List:

  1. Haven't You Got The Time
  2. Sick Day
  3. sorry Charlie
  4. Pulse feat. Dominique Fils-Aimé
  5. About
  6. After School
  7. Zone
  8. Heated
  9. Moonset feat. YeYe
  10. Housekeeping
  11. Fading
  12. Cry
  13. We Don't Have a Sail but We Have a Rudder
  14. Your Bed
  15. potage
  16. Etude Of Solitude
  17. Daydreaming
  18. At the Turf Field Behind My Parents' House


Weren't able to keep up with everything we did this year? Fret not as this sampler covers all your bases with a track from every album we released in 2018. I personally played with several different versions of this until I got the track list to cohesively flow just how I wanted it. So think of this as more of a mixtape we made you of all of our current releases. Available on CD, cassette or as a free digital download. Stream it on bandcamp, Soundcloud, Spotify or Apple Music.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSRS012. Released November 19, 2018