Record Setter Purge


Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. A Realization
  2. Wishing Your Life Away
  3. We Let Our Youth Fail Beautifully
  4. Multiple Attempts The Same Thing
  5. Losing Hope
  6. Talking To Yourself Shouldn't Be An Argument
  7. Purge
  8. If You've Ever Wondered


All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR227. Released November 6, 2020